Book Reveal Tomorrow!

booklaunch

My fiction novel, the first in the DC Jennifer Knight series is to be revealed tomorrow at 4.45pm (British time) by Bookouture, and later on my site. I’m really looking forward to the name and cover reveal and I hope my readers love it as much as I do. We are holding a Twitter party to celebrate it being available for pre-order, and the actual release date is in just one month, 24th April. We will also be on Facebook so there’s lots of opportunities to win a copy upon release. I have infused my personal experiences in the police and the paranormal to write this spine tingling series and I can’t wait to share it with you all!

Your support means everything to me so I’d be delighted if you could visit me either on Facebook or Twitter on the day, or pop back to my site and say hello.

Leave a Reply

