Time to Die

I’m thrilled to announce the launch of the second in my DC Jennifer Knight series, Time to Die which is available to pre order for just £1.99 on Amazon now. Here is the description for the novel, featuring a serial killer known as ‘The Raven’ I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I did writing it.

CNgbyWrVEAA44mc

Don’t ever cross his palm with silver.
He will reveal your most shameful secrets.
He will predict your death.
He is hiding a secret.
He is hiding a monster.
And all his predictions come true.

Investigating a series of chilling murders, Detective Jennifer Knight finds herself tracking a mysterious tarot card reader known only as The Raven.

As the death toll rises, Jennifer and her team build a picture of a serial killer on the edge of sanity, driven by dark forces. But these are not random killings. And the method behind the madness could be the most terrifying thing of all …

Especially when it seems the death of one of their own is on the cards.

Time to Die is an absolutely gripping serial killer thriller with a breath-taking supernatural twist.

11 comments

      1. And I love how much it looks like the first cover yet at the same time, it’s so different too! I can’t wait to see how it fits with the story and that tagline, I’m so intrigued! Argh, I need to read this soon, got two books to finish before I can start & it’s driving me crazy Lol

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Ha ha I don’t know how you do it Jen, I read so slowly, it seems to take me forever, oh yes, this book features the ravens, murders, spookiness, twists, turns and even a little romance. I really enjoyed writing it.

    Like

      1. See I knew you got that!! “Just a dusting”, perfect way to put what’s an appropriate amount in a thriller Lol I honestly have nothing against romance in my books but unfortunately it can come off as awkward in thrillers. You left me wanting a romance the last time around & I was a bit shocked by that so bravo to you 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

