Q&A: Author Caroline Mitchell

My writing rituals and paranormal experiences. An interview with a twist.

carolineI recently had the opportunity for a Q&A with Caroline Mitchell, author of ‘Paranormal Intruder’, ‘Don’t Turn Around’ and ‘Time To Die’.

Bio

Author of Amazon best selling true story ‘Paranormal Intruder’, 

crime novel ‘Don’t Turn Around’ and most recently ‘Time To Die’.
Originally from Ireland, she now lives with her husband, four children and two dogs in a pretty village on the coast of Essex.

paranormal intruderdont turn aroundtime to die

Q&A

• Why do you write ? What inspired you to start writing?
Hi, and thanks for having me. I started writing to spread the word about my true story, Paranormal Intruder. I did not expect to carve a career out of it, but I came to love writing so much that I could not stop. I decided to blend my personal experiences with the paranormal and police to create the DC Jennifer Knight series. Now I can’t imagine not writing. It’s a cross…

View original post 727 more words

Leave a Reply

